West Essex Cricket Club

Together Through This Test Negative.png
Our Club Volunteer of the Year for 2021
24 Nov 2021

Mo Zahour,  Chair of the Cricket Committee, is the deserved winner of the Arthur Speakman Trophy for his leadership and volunteer efforts on behalf of the Club this year and since he became our Chair in 2018.





1st X1 winners of Essex League Division 4

18th Oct 2023

West Essex 2nd X1 runners up in Division 3

18th Oct 2023

Women's Softball Cricket

16th Jul 2023

Lords Tour

16th Jul 2023

View all news »